L'Abri ideas library http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/ The L'Abri ideas library has grown over the last 50 years as an attempt to provide honest answers to honest questions about the reality and relevance of the Christian faith. You can now download these lectures for your personal use. en-gb Copyright 2016 L'Abri Fellowship International Fri, 30 Sep 2016 0:46:12 240 http://www.labri.org/img/labri-mainlogo.gif L'Abri ideas library http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/ The Continuing 'Abolition of Man' http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Jim Paul Fri, 24 Jul 2015 0:0:0 Fri, 2 Sep 2016 0:0:0 Reflections on Attachment Theory and Our Relationship with God http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Merran Paul Fri, 14 Aug 2009 0:0:0 Tue, 9 Aug 2016 0:0:0 An Evening to Remember - SLIDES http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Various Speakers Fri, 2 Oct 2015 0:0:0 Tue, 9 Aug 2016 0:0:0 Living Alone Together, In Search of Community http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Edith Reitsema Fri, 8 Jul 2016 0:0:0 Tue, 9 Aug 2016 0:0:0 What is a Christian Game? http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Andy Patton Wed, 1 Jun 2016 0:0:0 Tue, 9 Aug 2016 0:0:0 In Christ, Alone? - SLIDES http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Phillip Johnston Fri, 29 Jul 2016 0:0:0 Tue, 9 Aug 2016 0:0:0 In Christ, Alone? Recovering a Christian Vision for the Single Life http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Phillip Johnston Fri, 29 Jul 2016 0:0:0 Tue, 9 Aug 2016 0:0:0 Human Limitation: Embracing the Finite in a World of Transcendence http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Andy Patton Fri, 22 Jan 2016 0:0:0 Tue, 9 Aug 2016 0:0:0 The Bible and English Language & Literature (Part I) http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Miriam Sampson Fri, 19 Feb 2016 0:0:0 Tue, 9 Aug 2016 0:0:0 Unmasking the Grand Deceptions: The Case for Apologetics http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Andrew Fellows Fri, 18 Mar 2016 0:0:0 Wed, 3 Aug 2016 0:0:0