L'Abri ideas library http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/ The L'Abri ideas library has grown over the last 50 years as an attempt to provide honest answers to honest questions about the reality and relevance of the Christian faith. You can now download these lectures for your personal use. en-gb Copyright 2014 L'Abri Fellowship International Sat, 20 Dec 2014 20:10:33 240 http://www.labri.org/img/labri-mainlogo.gif L'Abri ideas library http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/ I love you man; The Vocation of Sacred Friendship http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Kurt Simonson Fri, 25 Jul 2014 0:0:0 Hospitality; Practising God's Grace http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Edith Reitsema Fri, 18 Jul 2014 0:0:0 The Head Rules the Stomach through the Chest; What are the Appetites and How Do We Handle Them http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Andrew Fellows Fri, 11 Jul 2014 0:0:0 To Bring All Things in Heaven and Earth Under Christ http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Jim Paul Fri, 4 Jul 2014 0:0:0 J.F. Lyotard & Flannery O'Connor; Guides for Developing a Christian Aesthetic http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Mary McCampbell Fri, 13 Jun 2014 0:0:0 And are we not lost yet; The Poetry of Michael Symmons Roberts http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Andrew Jones Fri, 6 Jun 2014 0:0:0 'Let Me in the Sound'; Understanding U2's Album 'No Line on the Horizon' http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Mark Meynell Fri, 4 Apr 2014 0:0:0 How Feelings Work http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Andrew Fellows Fri, 14 Mar 2014 0:0:0 How Imagination Engages Your Heart http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Edith Reitsema Fri, 7 Mar 2014 0:0:0 A Biblical Theology of Knowing http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Dirk Jongkind Fri, 21 Feb 2014 0:0:0