L'Abri ideas library http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/ The L'Abri ideas library has grown over the last 50 years as an attempt to provide honest answers to honest questions about the reality and relevance of the Christian faith. You can now download these lectures for your personal use. en-gb Copyright 2015 L'Abri Fellowship International Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:21:48 240 http://www.labri.org/img/labri-mainlogo.gif L'Abri ideas library http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/ Glory to God in the Kitchen http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Edith Reitsema Fri, 10 Oct 2014 0:0:0 Thinking Clearly in the Age of Sound-bites and Viral Videos http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Danny Burbeck Fri, 3 Oct 2014 0:0:0 My Memories of Francis Schaeffer http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Barry Seagren Wed, 2 Jul 2014 0:0:0 I love you man; The Vocation of Sacred Friendship http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Kurt Simonson Fri, 25 Jul 2014 0:0:0 Hospitality; Practising God's Grace http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Edith Reitsema Fri, 18 Jul 2014 0:0:0 The Head Rules the Stomach through the Chest; What are the Appetites and How Do We Handle Them http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Andrew Fellows Fri, 11 Jul 2014 0:0:0 To Bring All Things in Heaven and Earth Under Christ http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Jim Paul Fri, 4 Jul 2014 0:0:0 J.F. Lyotard & Flannery O'Connor; Guides for Developing a Christian Aesthetic http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Mary McCampbell Fri, 13 Jun 2014 0:0:0 And are we not lost yet; The Poetry of Michael Symmons Roberts http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Andrew Jones Fri, 6 Jun 2014 0:0:0 'Let Me in the Sound'; Understanding U2's Album 'No Line on the Horizon' http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Mark Meynell Fri, 4 Apr 2014 0:0:0