L'Abri ideas library http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/ The L'Abri ideas library has grown over the last 50 years as an attempt to provide honest answers to honest questions about the reality and relevance of the Christian faith. You can now download these lectures for your personal use. en-gb Copyright 2014 L'Abri Fellowship International Sun, 20 Apr 2014 10:10:4 240 http://www.labri.org/img/labri-mainlogo.gif L'Abri ideas library http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/ Donald Drew's Funeral Service 21st Feb 2014 http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 various Authors Fri, 21 Feb 2014 0:0:0 Comfortably Numb; a study of sensuality and sensitivity to the Spirit http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Clarke Scheibe Fri, 18 Oct 2013 0:0:0 How To Be a Good Person; Forming Habits of The Heart http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Andrew Fellows Wed, 6 Nov 2013 0:0:0 Nature, Grace and Needs Worth Having: The Films of Terrence Malick, Then and Now http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Phillip Johnston Fri, 25 Oct 2013 0:0:0 I. A Sense of Other http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Dick Keyes Fri, 7 Jun 2013 0:0:0 II. Self-Interest http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Dick Keyes Fri, 5 Jul 2013 0:0:0 III: When the Self is the Foundation of Meaning http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Dick Keyes Fri, 19 Jul 2013 0:0:0 The Music of Randy Newman, the Moral Power of Satire http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Ben Keyes Fri, 8 Nov 2013 0:0:0 Two of the Main Issues of Christian Apologetics http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Dick Keyes Thu, 10 Oct 2013 0:0:0 Lordship of Christ Over All of Life and Implications for How We Use Our Minds http://www.labri-ideas-library.org/lecture-list.asp?s=3 Andrew Fellows Thu, 10 Oct 2013 0:0:0